CONTACT

Peter Contact2.jpg

PRINCIPAL

Peter D. Swindley, AIA
peter@pdswindley.com

PHONE

(425) 455 9358

ADDRESS

2223 112th AVE NE, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98004


ARCHITECTURAL
STAFF

Dan Keating
danielk@pdswindley.com

Rocky A. Jones
rockyj@pdswindley.com

Priscilla Wenzel
priscillaw@pdswindley.com

John Phillips
johnp@pdswindley.com

Pam Suttle
pams@pdswindley.com

INTERIOR
DESIGNERS

Pamela Horton
pamelah@pdswindley.com

Samantha Chapman
samanthac@pdswindley.com

Jillian Beldin
jillianb@pdswindley.com

OFFICE
MANAGEMENT

Anne Mitchell
annem@pdswindley.com